We're Proud of all 126 of our 5-Star Reviews

"

Ed F.

9/23/2019

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Used this for my daughters 13th birthday party. 15 kids scurrying around for 2 hours being silly and having fun together. Could not have been better. Also having a copy of all the pictures after the event made it an easy way to record the memories of the day.

Leading up to the event the communication with the team, the planning and execution was flawless. I was pleasantly surprised and would easily recommend to anyone.

Anne C.

10/29/2019

Las Vegas, NV

5 Stars on Yelp

CAN YOU HEAR ME...I'm screaming from the rooftops about this company! I contacted FrogQuest in hopes of adding a little something special to my best friends 40th birthday celebration in San Diego. Let me tell you ...Chris and his team did not disappoint! We all had an absolute blast and cannot stop talking and raving about our experience and their company. Our only concern is if they'll do a scavenger hunt for us in Vegas this coming December. Book your unforgettable adventure with FrogQuest, its a memorable experience you'll be laughing about for months!

Jessica D.

8/5/2019

Escondido, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This was so fun. It was very effective for team bonding and everyone getting outside of their shell and getting into the community. The scavenger hunt was all throughout Encinitas downtown. A lot of the items seemed impossible at first glance but most of them are really doable if you are creative and stuff work together with your team. Strangers are usually very willing to participate if you tell them it's a team scavenger hunt for team building.
I didn't even know this was a thing, this business is so smart for offering this service; I wish more companies knew about it. It is such a fun and creative idea for team bonding, and offerings like this from leadership are highly effective in building a happy and motivated staff. Afterward they provided us with a slideshow of everyone's pictures and send the pictures to you for download. So cool ! Thank you FrogQuest.

Christy V.

5/24/2019

Lakewood, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Our company's annual leadership conference started off with a BANG because we hired FrogQuest. It bonded us right from the beginning and connected us before three more days of the retreat. It was fun, easy to understand, simple for multiple teammates to use the app. We loved seeing where we were ranked on the leader board during the quest! A five-star experience all the way!

Deena C.

5/16/2018

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Wow, if you're looking for something hilariously fun, memorable and different for a group outing or team building, look no further!!! I used FrogQuest for an all girls birthday scavenger hunt and it was nothing short of fantastic!! Chris answered all of my questions and I had a lot of them) so I knew exactly what I was getting into, but not enough so that I wouldn't be surprised on the day of. He was super thorough and organized from start to finish.

I did a remotely managed scavenger hunt and it went just as smoothly as if people were standing right there to help facilitate it. My friends and I had the best time and I would absolutely do it again, no question!!!

Colleen P.

8/26/2018

North Park, San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had the best day as a staff doing "FrogQuest". The photo challenges were perfect and were specific to where we were (Old Town). We loved dressing up! Definitely learned the power of teamwork & communication all while having fun! Our team got through 55/60 photos so beat that!;) Overall an awesome experience!

Tricia G.

4/7/2018

Encinitas, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did this for our company team building event. It was an absolute hit! The tasks were fun, creative and gave us belly laughs throughout the whole thing!
I can't wait to do this again. I'm already thinking about when to do it next and with what group of people!

Daniella K.

4/28/2019

Laguna Niguel, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Our bachelorette group had an absolute blast on our two hour hunt. I wish our coordinator had scheduled us for more time as we hadn't completed all our tasks but really wanted to keep going! Using the app was easy and we loved getting real time commentary and scoring. Can't wait for another opportunity to enjoy a FrogQuest scavenger hunt! I will definitely do this again!

Lisa L.

9/14/2018

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did a FrogQuest scavenger hunt for a work event. It was so fun! We had teams of 5 and had over 50 challenges to complete in 2 hrs. The challenges were fun, sometimes ridiculous but hilarious at the same time. The app worked great and we were able to get our pics in quickly and could see the status of the pics in real time. Loved this event!

Veronica V.

2/25/2016

Oxnard, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This [bachelorette] scavenger hunt we did in the [San Diego, CA] Gaslamp district was so much fun!! I would high recommend you do this!

Also I do love the fact that you can choose any location that you'd like and do the scavenger hunt also the extra point were awesome too!

Sebastian N.

4/10/2016

Burlingame, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We celebrated my sister-in-law's 30th birthday in San Diego. One of the highlights was our FrogQuest scavenger hunt adventure. We had a lot of fun running around the Gaslamp district with which none of us were familiar. It's a great way to inadvertently get accustomed to a new place.

After time ran out, we all assembled at a bar had a good laugh over a few beers while reviewing all the silly photos that were collected as part of the scavenger hunt. We all had a blast and definitely recommend for a medium to large group.

Sione T.

5/1/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Yesterday, I celebrated my 28th birthday and New Beginnings Party with a Photo Scavenger Hunt! 9 of my closest friends and I came together in Old Town San Diego to compete against one another in the most hilarious and comfort zone shocking hunts of our lives! We ALL had such a blast running around town and being OUTRAGEOUS to fulfil the hunt. Certainly one of my most favorite birthdays EVER!

Thank you Chris for organizing such a fun event. The piece of mind I was able to have while playing was worth every penny and more.

I highly recommend it to all groups of people looking for a little adventure and a ton of laughs while playing a game!

Caroline G.

7/6/2015

Boston, MA

5 Stars on Yelp

A friend of mine used the FrogQuest Photo Scavenger Hunt for her bachelorette party in San Diego recently and we had such a blast! Our large group of girls was split into a few smaller sized groups of 4-5, we then proceeded to wreak havoc on the city of San Diego and many innocent bystanders for the sake of getting the most points.

It was so much fun interacting with locals and tourists, and really anyone who would pose for some crazy pictures with us.

The best part was watching the slideshow of everyone's pictures right after the scavenger hunt, so many funny and amazing memories!

Renee M.

6/3/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This was my first time doing a scavenger hunt since I was like, 10 ;)

The one I participated in was the 21+ for Carlsbad Causes for Community in the Village, and it was SO MUCH FUN! It's more organized than having a list and going to people's doors like when I was younger! This is a new age hunt, and you take pictures and submit them to judges!

I highly recommend rounding up friends and doing it again whenever they do another. It's a great excuse to help local businesses and get some friendly competition in. I was lucky and my team won HAHAHAHA :) The gift basket was actually surprisingly awesome! I guess the C3 partners involved donated prizes, which was very generous of them.

Any advice to give to next participants?

COME PREPARED :)

You have no idea what the list will entail, but bring supplies (or not, that way when I play again we can win haha) but flashlights were a HUGE help since we did this at night, also a back up phone charger just in case. One person is kind of designated to send the pictures in, and I'm glad my friend brought one because I had maybe 20% battery with a good 45 minutes left!

After the hunt is over, you patiently wait around for the winner to be announced, while looking at the other teams submitted photos- this was great. I got to see the other teams get creative, it was hilarious.

Would recommend for sure- they also have a hunt for all ages so you can involve the family!

Allison E.

2/28/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I've done 2 events with FrogQuest, one in Encinitas and the other in Pacific Beach. And, boy are they fun!!!:) they always have creative and funny missions, we dress up in team costumes, and we have such a blast getting strangers involved in our pictures;) and when it's over, we watch the awesome slideshow of everyone's adventure over drinks with new friends;) I'll definitely be doing more scavenger hunts in the future. FrogQuest rocks!!:)

Sophia L.

12/8/2015

Irvine, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I was given the task to throw together a last minute bachelorette party in San Diego. Somehow I came across FrogQuest Photo Scavenger Hunt and really liked the fact that there was live timing and scoring as well as a slideshow at the end. It made the event very competitive as well as memorable! This is seriously a must do!!! We had tons of fun and are planning to do it again. We met new people and had lots of laughs!

Chris (owner) is one-of-a-kind! He made things as easy as possible for me knowing time was limited. It was so simple to set up! The day of the event he checked in to make sure we were utilizing the scoreboard. We had a slow start and didn't read the instructions fully! lol. I guess we were trying to accomplish as many tasks as possible that we forgot. Anyhow, Chris is amazing in that way because it kicked up the competition to another level.

TRY IT! You will definitely want to do it again and again!

BJ J.

10/1/2013

Glendale, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest put on a scavenger hunt for our team building event as part of our semi-annual meeting. It was a huge hit and we had a great time running around the Mill St. area [in Tempe, AZ] doing crazy things and taking pictures. It gets people up, out and using their creativity to get the most points.

I would recommend this to anyone, not just for a team building event but for any large group of people.

Thanks Chris for a great time.

Tim M.

9/30/2013

Carrollton, TX

5 Stars on Yelp

Our team meets every 6 months in Arizona. We always do a team-building event as part of the meeting, like bowling, ballgames, etc. This year we worked with Chris to do a FrogQuest scavenger hunt in downtown Tempe. 23 participated; we split up into 5 teams. What a fantastic time! You get to see people's creativity really come out through the pictures. Great feedback from everyone, it was great fun.

I worked with Chris to coordinate the event and I appreciated his quick response; flexibility; and professionalism.

I think this was the first venture outside of San Diego. I think it works very well as a corporate event. Chris worked with an HR partner to approve the list of activities. We will certainly recommend FrogQuest to other departments at CVS. Many thanks!

Joyce H.

3/7/2016

San Marcos, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Wanted to do something different for our annual employee party. I worked with FrogQuest to host event which took place throughout Carlsbad Village, all local, no driving required. Pricing was so reasonable we were able to allow employees to also bring guest. Chris prepared a great 'hunt'; both entertaining and challenging! Everyone really enjoyed the afternoon. Would definitely recommend for other business owners looking for a memorable employee event.

Greg H.

2/22/2016

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Chris and his team at FrogQuest not only know how to put on an event, they know how to throw a PARTY! We were fortunate enough to race through the streets of Carlsbad during an event last year and we had a blast the entire time. My crew strongly recommends any event these folks put on. Enjoy the Adventure!

Brianna S.

1/30/2016

San Clemente, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I helped plan a friend's bachelorette party, and enlisted FrogQuest for the scavenger hunt. It was such a fun and competitive activity for all of the girls to get to know each other. We all had a great time running through downtown San Diego and causing some trouble. Chris was very helpful, took the time to answer all of my silly questions, and was extremely organized. I would highly recommend FrogQuest, and can't wait to participate in another hunt!

Tom C.

12/23/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

A friend of mine invited me to be part of his team. Initially, I wasn't too sure about it, but I checked out the FrogQuest website, read through the many Yelp reviews, and gave it a chance, since everyone seemed to be having such a good time. I'm VERY glad I did! My team had so much fun that we signed up again. I've been to two events so far, my first in Carlsbad and a second in Encinitas. Both were a blast. Both were very different. It's clear that Chris goes to extra effort to customize the quest lists to each venue's surroundings. A++ quests too, which are a perfect mix of clever, challenging, and whimsy. As much fun as the scavenger hunt was, the slideshow afterwards was hysterical. By the time you return the starting point, he's got the slideshow playing on the bar's TVs with photos of all the teams included. It's really fun to see what other teams had to do in order to get their shot! Many laughably memorable moments caught forever.

Here's a couple of pro tips...
1. don't interpret the quests too literally because you'll often get credit for thinking creatively
2. it helps to divide the quest list into parts, so that each team member is responsible for keeping an eye out for a subset of the entire list
3. wear comfortable costumes and shoes because this is a high energy event
4. I highly recommend dressing up. it's crazy how many people want to join in on the fun to help you complete your quests, which is a HUGE advantage. And it also makes it so much better that you're meeting fun, interesting people.

Mal 4.

6/5/2014

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This scavenger hunt was loads of fun! Would definitely sign-up again. FrogQuest did a great job of setting up and organizing the event. The staff was also extremely friendly and helpful. Costumes, drinks, prizes, and making friends with a whole lot of strangers, what else could you ask for? Thanks again Chris!

Marie A.

3/14/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

My friend invited me to do a Scavenger Hunt and it was a blast! We dressed as agent for our team. Old Town San Diego was an awesome place to hold it. I can't believe a lot of the tourist were willing to participate in our silliness!!! lol There were even a few of them wanted to take pictures with us. The best part was that we get scored real time!!! Proof is in the pictures!!! In the end, we all had a blast looking at each others pictures! Thanks Chris!

Heather S.

10/9/2013

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

If you're looking for something different, and just a little nuts to do on the weekend, FrogQuest is your answer. I joined the October 5th scavenger hunt in Old Town and laughed my butt off (can people really do that?)

There were 4 teams. Our team dressed in 80's garb (I secretly wanted to be Madonna when I was younger, so this was really my chance! Yes, that dates me) and roamed the streets of Old Town and cried laughing at the outrageous quests we had to do and photograph. We even got audience participation.

It's one of those days you'll never forget...where you bond with your friends, meet wonderful (and willing) by-standing participants, and just feel part of a great event.

Make sure you download the slide show. Great memories, but also fantastic "roasting" fodder for later!

Chris is a great host and really cares about making sure you have a great experience. I highly recommend it.

Barrie M.

2/1/2016

Glenview, IL

5 Stars on Yelp

We used FrogQuest for a corporate team building event and it was one of the best events we've ever done! We all had some much fun running around and taking the photos. The best part was looking at everyone's pictures afterwards and having all of them to remember such a fun day!

A S.

1/27/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I've done three scavenger hunts with FrogQuest and they were a blast. They were inventive and fun - even those of us who are normally not competitive totally got into it. Each one was different. You don't feel like you're getting a cookie-cutter experience. What a great group activity!

Dave L.

6/3/2019

Chicago, IL

5 Stars on Yelp

I used FrogQuest as a team building exercise for a work event. We had 3 teams and ran around downtown Portland for 2 hours having a blast. Afterwards, many of my employees said it was their favorite part of the weekend. We even used the slideshow during our closing ceremonies the next day. We will definitely use them again! Highly recommend.

Valerie H.

9/24/2018

San Clemente, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I recently organize a quest for my team visiting in from various locations as a way for the to see San Diego as well as have some fun together. It was the PERFECT activity and I'd highly recommended and do it again. Chris and our guide, Doug, were both so wonderful to work with! Their energy and responsiveness made the work on my end very minimal. We had all participants download the app prior and it made it super simple and fun and watching the judging come in real-time added to the fun. Days later, the team continues to share pictures from the quest for some more laughs. :)

Jessica A.

9/20/2018

Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We're a group of 8 who went out to San Diego to celebrate a bachelorette & from beginning to end Chris was beyond informative and accommodating.
We opted to do the remotely managed option and to be honest I was a little unsure of how it would go but the entire quest was such a hit with all of the girls and easy to follow!
Oh and to add to it our group had a little bump when it came to timing as some of our girls were going to be late for our scheduled start time but one call to Chris and he quickly worked out a solution for us. THANK YOU!!!
FrogQuest helped us get to know each other better and break out of our shells. Also, the slide show at the end was great! We got to sit down and laugh at all the crazy nonsense we got into! The tasks were amazing and planned out well for what we were in San Diego for. Not too crazy but just crazy enough to challenge us!
The app by the way was great! It was such an easy process to send photos and look back at responses and track our points I didn't find anything too difficult with it.
The feedback from our judge was great too! It actually encouraged us to "wow" him a little more! Lol
Thanks again for the amazing time and memories you guys left us with!

Julie L.

3/13/2018

Dublin, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We used FrogQuest for my friends bachelorette party and it was so much fun!!! A great way to help a large group of people get to know each other better. And the slideshow at the end of all the different teams had us laughing to tears. This is something I think the whole group will remember for a long time!

Elise K.

3/13/2018

Boston, MA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had a fantastic time!! I thought the photo challenges were well tailored to our group and loved the live updates on which photos were pending and accepted and denied! We had a great time!!

Thank you for such a fun day! We did it for a bachelorette and could not have asked for a better day.

Valery G.

2/12/2018

Orlando, FL

5 Stars on Yelp

WOW what an awesome team building activity it was! Our team has traveled a lot, and participated in many activities, but this one was the best! The technology worked perfectly, and everything went smoothly!

Alexis R.

7/9/2016

La Jolla, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did a scavenger hunt in Old Town San Diego, as a NCL bonding event. I wasn't expecting much but it turned out to be a great way to get to know the people in my group.

Chris was very helpful in planning the event and even took the time to call us personally when we had sent the pictures in wrong, so our team got credit for the pictures we had taken.

The "clues" for the scavenger hunt were fun to do, and helped me get to know parts of Old Town I hadn't even been to before.

It was a great experience overall and I would recommend FrogQuest for anyone looking to host a team building event, celebration, or just spend friends.

Althea L.

4/25/2016

Del Mar, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We celebrated my daughter's fourteenth birthday with a scavenger hunt with 14 friends at Old Town on a weekend afternoon. Chris was so responsive and patient throughout the preparation process and was extremely professional, friendly, customer service-oriented and organized. I was able to pre-screen their photo challenges so that they were age appropriate - I can see how FrogQuest's events can easily be adapted to different types of groups and locations. (I had originally researched options for a work team-building event and FrogQuest had the best offering and was competitively priced.

We opted for remote judging and it went off without a hitch - his team was super responsive and available to help online throughout the race. The girls had so much fun...watching them made all the grown-ups chaperoning want to participate in a photo quest, too. Thanks, FrogQuest!

Maureen S.

3/18/2016

Mesa, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

My Dept has used FrogQuest 2 times for team building events and we all had a great time -

1st in Downtown Tempe AZ - so much fun - this is my home town and it was really fun seeing how much there was downtown and running around with my teammates.

2nd in Old Town Scottsdale AZ - what a riot when taking pics and trying to find everything on the list. I got to try on a Rolex Leopard Watch that was worth like $25,000.00. What a rush.

Wendy J.

3/14/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest scavenger hunts are a blast!!! I participated in a hunt that took place in San Diego's Old Town. Our group had a theme so we all dressed up and ran around the town, accomplishing our goals. Afterwards, we came together and viewed all the pictures taken to prove our accomplishments. Hilarious!!
I highly recommend FrogQuest to anyone who wants to bring a group together for a unique and unforgettable experience.

Thank you so much for the great memories Chris!!

Kelly K.

12/30/2015

San Marcos, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest is so much fun - if you haven't tried it yet, it's a great way to break from the norm. The scavenger hunt is extremely well organized. The "FrogQuests" allow you to be creative yet strategic! It opens up that kid-like part of your brain that you just don't get to use on a daily basis! I've done it four times now and love it every time. You really get to bond with your team. I'm looking forward to next time!

Tammie L.

9/30/2013

Phoenix, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

The FrogQuest event we had for team building activity was our best event to date! Everyone had so much fun! This activity truly brought the team together, which is what a team building event should do! I've never seen so much laughing, smiling, and excitement! All of the activities were fun, imaginative and creative! Thanks for being a great host, Chris!

K B.

9/30/2013

Rochester, MN

5 Stars on Yelp

This is an excellent...fresh idea in the way of good corporate events and team builiding. Everyone will have a great time...the tasks are all very feasible...yet require free thinking and some creativity. Chris was excellent to work with and went out of his way during our event to ensure it was a great success. The methodology and application Chris uses is highly scalable to accomodate large and small events.

Karen F.

7/13/2013

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

My friends and I participated in our first FrogQuest today and it was an absolute blast! The photo challenges were fun and silly with a lot of variety. I was surprised at how willing strangers are to jump right into the craziness. Any self-consciousness you might think you would have about approaching people disappears pretty quickly. It was great to have everyone together at the end as well to swap stories while having a drink and watching the slideshow.

Thanks, Chris! We'll be back!

Maarika K.

5/17/2018

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

I work for a tech company in Portland and needed to organize an event for the Engineering team plus a few folks from other departments. I found FrogQuest online and was impressed by their responsiveness and willingness to work together with us to create a fun and inclusive event that fit within our requirements for time and location. We had 11 teams of 4-5 people.

Everything went wonderfully. Even the folks who were skeptics going into the event stopped by the morning after the event and admitted that they had a great time.

I personally loved the fact that we didn't need to install a separate app on our phones, and that the website, leaderboard and photo-status page was so mobile-friendly and intuitive. It was great getting feedback/comments from the judges, especially when they rejected a photo or when they gave us bonus points; it made the experience feel personalized and special.

FrogQuest made our remote-managed event feel seamless and I appreciated being able to communicate with my contact at FrogQuest via text message while I was out and about participating. The slideshow was a perfect and hilarious way to end the event.

I would definitely recommend this event to other folks.

Thank you!!

Autumn G.

4/14/2018

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Wow, where to start?!? I guess maybe a bit of back ground - this was for a milestone birthday (40). We ended up with 22 people, so a very strong turn out / large group to be organized and managed.

First of all, the organizer, Chris, is awesome!! He was very active with communication all the way through the entire process - from fielding questions before we decided to go with FrogQuest; through the planning phase; great comments while he was judging the event; to follow up after the event.

We choose FrogQuest because it wasn't the typical downtown scavenger hunt that you find as options online. There are other areas of the city, which is something that we were looking for. Also, it wasn't about finding landmarks, it was about creating memories by completing a variety of different types of "quests" that make it fun for everyone.

At the end of the event, a slideshow is put together for all the teams/participants to watch all the photos that were submitted for the various quests. It is great to see what everyone was up to!

You can also very easily download all the photos that were submitted through a link that is part of the online platform.

There is really no other choice in town, go with FrogQuest!

Veronica N.

10/8/2018

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Such a great experience! My friends surprised me with event for my bachelorette party. I had never done anything like this and it was awesome. We had 3 groups competing so the live interaction made it so much fun. I would highly recommend this to anyone, no matter the occasion, definitely made for an awesome bachelorette party.

Heather D.

4/14/2018

Vancouver, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

What an amazing experience! There is nothing else like it. Adventuring with your friends around a city that we love. Meeting people new people and making memories! The best part are all of the pictures! OMG! They are the best and only limited by your own creativity. If your are looking for a unique adventure, this it!

Gina K.

4/18/2018

Beaverton, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Our (adult ~35-55) group had a blast! The event was so well organized and ran so smoothly. Chris did an awesome job of customizing the adventure to suit our needs and preferences and kept us on task during the planning phase. He was in constant communication and responded quickly and enthusiastically to our inquiries and last minute changes. I truly can't say enough about how much fun we all had and how great Chris was to work with. It was a very unique experience, one my friends & I will remember for years to come! I HIGHLY recommend FrogQuest!

Sheila O.

10/3/2018

San Rafael, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had fun looking for all of the items on the list. Some were a bit difficult to find but it made it challenging. We worked together and loved the instant feedback from the judges. Since most of us were new in the area, we enjoyed the site-seeing aspect of the event. Even the one person in our group was a "local" found out a few new things he didn't know before. Chris was a great facilitator even though he was remote. He really made it fun with his feedback and the bonus points!

M M.

8/31/2017

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

SO MUCH FUN! What an Awesome experience for our Company Team Building / Fun Day. There were 25 of us participating - ages ranged from 18-70 - every single person had a blast!
Would be so much fun for a Birthday Party (adult or Teen), Bachelor / Bachelorette Party, or Family Reunion.
Chris was so easy to work with, very responsive to emails and answering question. As the planner and organizer of the event, it was so refreshing to be able to hand over the "planning" and "organizing" of the event, and truly be able to enjoy myself.
Highly recommend FrogQuest Photo Scavenger Hunt!

Allison H.

8/31/2017

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Our company decided to try FrogQuest as our Summer "Fun Day" event to help employees bond and team build. Never heard of this before, but it looked intriguing.
Let me say that it was a BLAST! I think part of what people loved was being able to dress in costumes too. Everyone got involved which was a plus and the laughing never stopped. Roaming the city and making fools of ourselves has never been more fun :) Chris was great to work with too. Definitely would want to try this again!

Erin C.

8/31/2017

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

This was a blast! My company did this for a team building/fun day recently and we all had a great time! Chris was great to work with, very friendly and informative. More importantly, the Quest challenges were really unique and fun. We did our Quest on Hawthorne [Portland, OR], which was really perfect for the experience. Highly recommend!

Melissa M.

6/20/2018

Vancouver, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

It was soooooo awesome!!!!!! We want to do it again very soon! All the employees that couldn't make it are now wishing they did!

Renee S.

4/16/2018

San Francisco, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had an awesome time and made some wonderful memories! The amount of planning that FrogQuest has done to scout there quests is incredibly impressive, and I loved the opportunity to find new places tucked away that I normally would never see! It was fantastic, and I can't wait to do it again!

Doug C.

8/31/2017

Happy Valley, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

This was more fun than I think all of us thought we would have. All had a great time walking around 39th and Hawthorne [Portland, OR] area taking pictures and asking people to do things we thought might be hard to ask but most were very willing to help us. Scavenger hunt in costumes and great smiles and laughter. Chris, the owner was really great top work with. San Diego kind of nice guy who loves Portland and its people. Super fun time, try it out by calling Chris

Gustavo F.

8/31/2017

Portland, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Great experience! Fun for everyone, even gets the shy folk to participate. We received positive responses from the strangers you meet out in the streets while participating in the scavenger hunt. They all want to know whats going on and are happy to take photos or agree to the crazy things you ask of them.

A L.

12/15/2017

Scottsdale, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

SO.MUCH.FUN.

My employer (a top 10 company) scheduled a scavenger hunt as a team building exercise for a little more than 30 of us. It was, by far, the best team building experience I have ever had - we are still talking about it today! It was imaginative, energizing, mentally stimulating and competitive in a really fun way. By the end, I got to know some of my co-workers that I rarely get the chance to work with much better.

In addition to corporate team building, I could see this also being great for special interest groups, church, school or family reunion.

I really hope we get to do this again next year as we have some newer folks on our team that really HAVE to experience this!

Jenna P.

3/10/2020

Boston, MA

5 Stars on Yelp

Chris and the team were fantastic! We were in Scottsdale for a Bachelorette party and the Scavenger Hunt was a perfect activity for a Saturday afternoon. This was a wonderful way for us to be outside and explore the downtown. With two different groups of friends this was a great way for everyone to get to know each other and have fun! Loved looking at the slideshow and copies of all the pictures after as well! Thank you FrogQuest!

Renee A.

3/31/2020

Longview, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest created a stay at home scavenger hunt I could do with my teenage daughter and our two pets while at home during the quarantine. Friends and their families joined us from their homes in TX, CA, OR and WA. It was an absolute blast and the highlight of the past month. It took our minds off the world events and gave us an opportunity to laugh and be creative. It was so much fun sharing this event with my childhood friends and their families, while we are all stuck at home. I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you FrogQuest for the special memories.

Shelley P.

3/31/2020

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

SOOOOO MUCH FUN! Our first experience was the COVID 19 (at home) scavenger hunt. The challenges were hilarious (but doable!). We came in tenth place but we came in first for family memories!! A great distraction from quarantine. This would be an epic experience to be able to do this again out in society!!!

Debbie M.

08/06/2020

Aldie, VA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest Rocks! This is the 2nd time we have used them for team building within our company, and they do a fantastic job! The first one was a scavenger hunt in downtown San Diego, CA and our employees are still talking about how much fun it was! We just did our 2nd one virtually! From start to finish, the process was so organized and we were able to have employees from PDT, EST and Dublin on the same hunt! If you are looking for something different and fun that will keep your employees engaged and working together, definitely give FrogQuest a call!

Melissa S.

10/2/2020

Jamestown, NC

5 Stars on Yelp

This was the most fun teambuilding event I have had, in person or virtual! It got us all out of our comfort zone, with our competitive spirits flying. It was funny, challenging, and in some cases downright impossible- but we did it anyway! The pictures at the end captured moments that we will never forget.

Jennifer K.

9/25/2020

Randolph, MA

5 Stars on Yelp

Amazing job making my daughters 21st during COVID a night to remember. Everyone had a blast!! Thank you

Jessica W.

4/25/2019

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest was GREAT from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for an affordable Scavenger Hunt. We did a team building event and the whole team raved that this was the best team event we have ever had.

Don't look anywhere else - FrogQuest is it!

Lorelei N.

6/17/2019

El Cajon, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Great time was had by all who came to celebrate my daughter's 35th birthday and earning her Masters degree. They were organized, professional, and fun. Highly recommend an evening using Chris, the owner.

Heather Z.

1/4/2019

El Cajon, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had my daughter's 13th birthday party in Old Town. They had an amazing scavenger hunt with FrogQuest's help! The kids had so much fun running around and doing silly things. The suggestion of dressing up was a good one. Each team dressed different and made the pictures so fun to look at. I can't wait to use them for my son's birthday!

Jessica Y.

1/18/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did this for a bachelorette party and had a blast! So many great memories.

I liked it better than the San Diego exploration ones.

I am very interested to do other tours - maybe for work or other groups of friends!

Thanks Chris!

Meagan G.

10/1/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We just hosted a second event with FrogQuest and it was even more fun if possible! What a great team building event for a big group! Having it in Balboa Park was equally fun to the Gaslamp and I got great feedback from all involved. Chris was wonderful to work with and we hope to make this an annual tradition.

Jennifer G.

3/31/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest is incredibly clever and fun! I've been involved with two different scavenger hunts in San Diego, and was so impressed with how clever Chris was in writing the quest clues, how much the quests took advantage of unique features in each area of San Diego, and how much fun it is to run around in costumes with a team doing silly things! This is a really cool company and a well done adventure idea. Highly recommended.

Cathleen R.

12/6/2015

Corona, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did this for my friend's bachelorette party. We all loved it! We got live updates of our team's status and quick feedback on all our submissions. I love the slideshow we received with all of our photos combined. We definitely want to plan another competition.

Christian G.

3/8/2016

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest rocks, super fun times, everyone was engaged and had a blast reconnecting with the area we all knew well, Encinitas. I highly recommend FrogQuest for an event that is a bit different and more fun than your last bar crawl.

Eric R.

6/1/2015

Escondido, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest is very organized. The scavenger hunt was well orchestrated and quite fun. The rules were designed nicely. It was the perfect balance of competition and fun. What a great team builder. I strongly recommend this type of event for companies. Looking forward to the next event and would join it just because FrogQuest was running it.

Jennifer Y.

12/28/2015

Temecula, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Such a blast! I grabbed several co-workers, created a team, signed us up and everyone truly enjoyed it! We participated in an event in Encinitas and had hours of laughs. Can't wait to gather up my friends and do this again soon!

Juli T.

5/28/2015

Seattle, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

Chris coordinated a wonderful FrogQuest adventure in Encinitas for a family reunion. We had a fantastic time completing the tasks and he even created some special tasks that included our 3 year-old. We loved seeing the photos afterwards on a slideshow and would high recommend the FrogQuest Scavenger Hunt to others.

Hau H.

12/28/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest was a lot of fun as a team building event. We carried out our outing in Old Town [San Diego, CA]. This was a nice venue because the shop keepers, workers, tourists in the area were all super helpful and friendly. Chris did a great job with picking quests that got us to explore all over; I had no idea there was so much in Old Town to see!
This was a memorable event and a wonderful way for the team to interact and have fun working together.

Roni M.

6/4/2015

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I am president of Carlsbad Causes for Community a local non profit in Carlsbad. We have used FrogQuest 3 times for Scavenger Hunt events. Chris is a great guy, it's very organized, extremely fun and raised money for our community. What a great team building experience for my employees! We have had great success with FrogQuest and having a blast!!
Thank you Chris for all you have done for C3 with these wonderful Hunts!!!!

Roni Mayben, President C3

Carey P.

6/2/2015

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Our staff had such a great time, it was great fun getting to see a different side of my fellow workers, too fun! Chris did such a GREAT job at the different scavenger items to find, it also was a great chance to get to know my town better. This event was a great team builder, I would highly recommend this event to companies as a team building project! Thank you Chris, you did a great job, again! Also a great big thank you to Roni and Debbie for being super hostesses with the mostest!

Katie B.

2/25/2016

San Jose, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

So much fun!! A few of my bridesmaids planned this for my bachelorette party in San Diego. We went all over downtown doing this!! I even had my mom and a few aunts on the trip and they had a blast too!! HIGHLY recommend this activity.

Paul H.

12/22/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Great event! It is very well done and organized. FrogQuest is a ton of fun with your friends and a great way to meet new people. I love the themes Chris comes up with and the hunts are creative and unique. I would highly recommend FrogQuest for anyone looking to have a good time and meet new people and is up for something a little more than just "happy hour".

Bob O.

5/31/2015

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Chris did a nice job coordinating our regional sales team building event with a scavenger hunt down in the San Diego GasLamp quarter. We had a lot of fun even though we had three teams competiting against each other for the most points. Although the list seemed long when we started, it was amazing how much we had gotten done in the first hour. This activity brought us in contact with a lot of people and businesses in the area and all were very cooperative in helping us win. Would recommend both Chris and FrogQuest for any one interested in doing a team building scavenger hunt activity. Good times!

Pamela H.

6/6/2019

Klamath Falls, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest was fantastic. It provided a great opportunity for our company to participate in fun team building prior to beginning the business retreat.
Everyone enjoyed participating and I would love to participate again.

I would recommend FrogQuest to anyone and everyone.

Spencer P.

5/21/2018

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had a great time on Friday night for my sister's 40th birthday. 24 adults dressed up and taking pictures with strangers. I had my doubts at first, but it was nonstop fun for three hours. Everyone had a great time!

Rosio M.

10/11/2017

Moorpark, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

So much fun!!! We had such a great time and hope to be able to do it again soon!!! We did our hunt in the Gaslamp district [San Diego, CA] and we enjoyed running around and making new friends!! One of the most memorable events I've participated in!

Daniel G.

3/20/2017

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did FrogQuest as a company event and it was so fun! It was organized, creative, and our company had so much fun. I highly recommend this as a group activity for fun or through a company.

Michaela G.

3/14/2016

Carlsbad, San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We did this for my high school student council bonding day and it was so funny seeing all the students run around our town making memories and having fun. If you're looking for a good time definitely consider FrogQuest, it's super easy and exciting!

Tammie L.

2/1/2016

Scottsdale, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

Our department has had 2 Corporate FrogQuest photo scavenger hunt events in the past in Scottsdale, AZ. Both of the events were a blast, and helped our teams to bond through funny and quirky scavenger photo ops. We continue to enjoy the photos from these events. Chris was great at picking the scavenger photo opportunities, organizing and holding the event. This is a fantastic event that everyone will enjoy and is always at the top of our departments team building event list each year!

Rob R.

6/9/2013

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I did the inaugural FrogQuest in downtown San Diego. It's a lot of fun and a great way to meet new people. I was (pleasantly) surprised at how helpful strangers would be in helping us complete our quests. It was also interesting seeing our team's dynamic evolve as we endeavored to complete more and more quests. It was a great time and a fun team building exercise.

Trevor W.

9/8/2017

Oregon City, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

Had a great time...wonderful team building experience. Would be fantastic for a group of friends who are competitive and like to have fun

E W.

12/15/2017

Scottsdale, AZ

5 Stars on Yelp

Amazing, hilarious time. Can really make your group or social event liven up. Need a business teambuilding event? No problem, they can pick and choose scenarios that are more 'work appropriate' but still create the same smiles, laughs and creativity.

Vince H.

12/16/2019

San Francisco, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Hi Chris, Totally awesome team event! Thank you for a truly memorable day of fun and laughs! My entire team had a blast! I will be sharing this with my peers throughout the organization as a suggested team event. Thank you again!

Gina G.

4/2/2020

Vaucresson, France

5 Stars on Yelp

My girls and I participated in an at home COVID 19 hunt. It was a great time! We had fun playing together, and the highlight of our week. When it was over, it was tons of fun to look through all the pictures and see what other teams did. I can only imagine doing a scavenger hunt with FrogQuest in person would be even more fun!

Joe T.

2/23/2017

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

What a fun adventure. Chris goes above and beyond for his customers and even those who are technically not his customers. My fiance and I fall into the latter.

What exactly do I mean?! Well let me tell you the story.

I reached out to about 10 different scavenger hunt and tour companies, listed on Yelp in San Diego, requesting a favor. Chris was at the top of the list, and probably for good reason because he responds and gets back to people right away and is willing to customize your event to make it work for you. Even before I sent out all of my requests for help, Chris had already sent me a response that he was interested and more than willing to help.

What was the request? Well I had a brilliant Engagement Plan to set up a fake scavenger hunt in order to throw off my then girlfriend in order to somehow get to the Spruce Street Bridge in Bankers Hill to ask my girlfriend to be my wife. At first I wasn't even planning to really do a scavenger hunt but instead I wanted a store front to go into so my fiance would think the event was real. Chris didn't have a store front, but he had an awesome scavenger hunt set up that actually made a lot more sense and allowed us to document the whole day with pictures along the way. It was so much better an idea that we actually did the scavenger hunt instead of pretending to do the scavenger hunt and had an awesome time. Chris was an intricate part in making the day a success and helped me customize a quest list and even hand delivered it to me so we had everything ready to go. My fiance was so into it and really wanted to beat our friends (who were actually at the bar preparing for our engagement party).

Long story short we made it to the "spot" and she said yes. Couldn't have done it without Chris and FrogQuest and looking forward to the time that we actually participate in a real event with a bunch of friends who actually participate. I'd highly recommend FrogQuest Adventures for team building, self guided tours, or just a fun afternoon/morning activity.

Kristina H.

3/5/2017

Carlsbad, San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had such a wonderful time during our FrogQuest Photo Scavenger Hunt! We ran around the city laughing and making memories with friends and family. It's a great way to tour the city while having fun.

You take silly pictures proving you accomplished the scavenger hunt goals/task. You email the pictures as you take them. It's an absolutely blast. Chris is fantastic to work with. I'd recommend this activity to groups of all ages.

Jason J.

3/9/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest is a fun, exciting affordable scavenger hunt. Our team participated in the Encinitas quest. Chris was extremely organized & kept the list of challenges fun and creative. I would highly recommend FQ for team building, bachelor/bachelorette parties, birthdays or just anytime you want to do something fun with your friends. We also enjoyed meeting all of the other teams & watching the hilarious videos at the end of the quest. We highly recommend FrogQuest & look forward to competing for the win in the future.

Geoffrey P.

1/25/2016

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I was part of a scavenger hunt with FrogQuest working with Visit Oceanside. It was a lot of fun and the program was very well organized. I would consider using them to facilitate other events with my staff or regional meetings.

Serene E.

6/9/2013

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I just did my first FrogQuest event today, my team had so much fun. We went all through downtown Encinitas taking photos with strangers, being creative, and doing fun silly photos as a team. I think the the people around town enjoyed helping us. It was nice to see how helpful and friendly people are, and we brought a smile to their day.

The scavenger list was well thought out for the area they had the event in. It is an affordable event, which you sign up as a team, or on your own and be added to a team. It is a great way to spend an afternoon, lots of fun!

Heather I.

2/2/2016

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest puts together amazing photo scavenger hunts that can be customized for your group or organization! I participated in the annual Carlsbad Village Scavenger hunt and had a fantastic time running around the village completing silly missions with friends and family! The owner, Chris, is very organized and a lot of fun to work with.
If you ever have the opportunity to participate in a FrogQuest Scavenger Hunt, I highly recommend it!

Bfd S.

1/2/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Lots of fun for a group of friends or even a work event!
I try to do everyone of these, always fun and well run. Make sure you pick your friends that like to be social and come with a charged battery!!

Erin T.

6/3/2015

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I would, hands down, highly recommend this awesome event!

First of all, Chris (founder/organizer) goes above and beyond to make sure everyone has a smooth experience. I hosted two different teams for 8 different people kind of by accident so I was worried about logistics and didn't sign up correctly at first. However, despite me leaving town immediately after that and being clueless and unresponsive for a couple days, Chris made sure everything was set up and ready to go for us. He was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the entire process, including the event itself and during follow up after.

The event itself was a blast! Great clues. Tons of participation. On-the-spot judging for your pictures so you can keep up with your points and your position. It brought lots of energy to the community. Great bonding experience. It was just tons of fun.

Everyone I signed up with -- some friends, some strangers -- had an awesome time. And given certain "quests" to complete, we also made friends with some other teams! I look forward to hosting even more teams for next year's event :)

Reza G.

12/28/2015

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Very well organized...well run and soo much damn fun!! Our group had a blast and have memories of a lifetime. Great event for team building or fun for a huge group of friends for special events..

Thank you FrogQuest... for a unique and hilarious afternoon of laughs!!!

Jessica S.

9/30/2016

Avon, CO

5 Stars on Yelp

OMG! Most fun ever. This was a blast. I encourage any group with the need for some team building to take advantage. We had our whole department involved and it was awesome!

Monica H.

3/5/2016

Del Mar, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This was an absolute blast! Fun time, flexible based on your group, and the pictures at the end were awesome. What a fun way to explore amazing San Diego and the surrounding area. This can be casual for friends or for group events. Chris the owner will make sure you have a wonderful time! Can't wait to do it again!

Stephanie L.

3/27/2016

San Jose, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Super fun for a large bachelorette group. Fun running around San Diego. Definitely would recommend it!

Rachel R.

5/30/2017

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Had a great corporate scavenger hunt in Carlsbad Village! Tons of laughs and hilarious pics. Definitely would recommend! thanks frogquest

Hansen H.

12/28/2015

Del Mar, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

The most unique way to have fun with a group of friends (or meet new friends) in San Diego. The creative spin on a scavenger hunt will most definitely take you out of your comfort zone, challenge your creativity, and force you to work as a team. Come prepared to do ANYTHING to win!

deborah f.

12/31/2015

Denver, CO

5 Stars on Yelp

We have worked with FrogQuest for the last two years to put on large scavenger hunts for our non-profit in Carlsbad Village. Chris is amazing to work with and the second year our hunt was over 120 people and 25 teams which was the largest hunt Chris had worked on. It was so successful and everything went smoothly. The teams had a blast and people were talking about the fun for months to follow. We look forward to working with Chris again for our C3 2016 scavenger Hunt! I would recommend FrogQuest to any person or business looking for a hilarious and memorable time for their friends or employees!

Suzie A.

2/27/2016

San Marcos, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This was a lot of fun! It was well-organized, and all the crazy tasks we did were hilarious. Very creative! The slideshow they put together at the end was great. I recommend you do this!

David K.

10/16/2015

Santa Monica, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Lots of fun. The quest had lots of interesting things, we got to explore and had a ton of fun. Definitely wish there were more FrogQuest fundraisers around!

Brenda L.

1/3/2016

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Looking for something fun and different to do for any occasion? Check out FrogQuest! We've done this multiple times and always have a blast. Fun for small or large groups. Great for bachelorette parties, birthdays, team building . . . You name it. Chris is very organized and great to work with. He has many unique scavenger hunts for any area in San Diego. You won't be disappointed.

Johanna M.

6/3/2014

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We competed in the recent Carlsbad Hunt (the Family friendly version) and had a blast! FrogQuest was very organized and submitting photos had a quick turnaround and acceptance/approval process. The Staff was very professional and organized. I (and my team) would compete again with FrogQuest.

Andy H.

2/16/2015

Encinitas, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I think a great review is one where you have repeat business. Like going back to a great restaurant or shopping at a particular store. That is how I feel about FrogQuest. I have done a number of the different quests and it just gets better! You meet so many fun people that you would have never run into before. Chris puts a lot of work into making it fun, challenging and adventurous! If you haven't done one of Quests yet, get a group of friends and come join us!! There is a good chance I will be on it also!!!

Andy

Shelley T.

10/7/2013

San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Went on my first FrogQuest on Saturday in Old Town San Diego as a member of the Frog Whisperer team! Had a riot! Great energy! Great fun! Awesome concept! Would highly recommend this for a team building event, birthday party, or just a creative, fun thing to do with a bunch of friends or complete strangers! It'll get everyone out of their comfort zone, have a lot of great laughs, and create some awesome memories! Check it out!

Lindy B.

6/9/2013

Napa, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This is such a fun event! I participated in some of the early test events, and had so much fun using my creativity to come up with ideas that I thought would trump the competition, and found that the competition was pretty clever too! I loved the photo share at the end to see what they did, compared to what I did and met great people in the process. I highly recommend you join if you are in the "neighborhood"...

Joe Z.

10/8/2013

Los Angeles, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

What a great time. Chris has put together a fantastic opportunity for fun. Whether its friends getting together or a business team building event, this is a fun way to run around and act like a kid again, while enjoying current and meeting new friends.

Jennifer S.

6/10/2013

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I went on a FrogQuest scavenger hunt this last Sunday. I signed up as a solo person and was assigned to a team. I had a blast! I made new friends and got to talk to a bunch of strangers. It was a great confirmation that most people are friendly and helpful. I will definitely do another FrogQuest in the future.

Joshua C.

2/25/2015

El Cajon, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Loved the scavenger hunt. Had a great evening of fun. The technology was super cool. Some of the craziest photos of my life.

Katie R.

9/15/2019

Spokane Valley, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

This was the best night. A little friendly competition between the girls!! It was super easy and user friendly!!

Jessica K.

7/30/2019

Ankeny, IA

5 Stars on Yelp

We utilized FrogQuest for a team building activity at one of our annual conferences and had a blast! It was very well organized and a ton of fun! Highly recommend utilizing them for your next event!

Zeynep C.

2/19/2019

Bankers Hill, San Diego, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

The best birthday party ever!! We booked a game for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The kids couldnt have more fun. The parents commented that they actually "really had a blast" during a kids party. Amazing memories. Thank you FrogQuest

Brad S.

10/17/2016

San Marcos, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

This is a great team building activity! Very fast pace and engaging, a great deal of fun. Everyone in our organization couldn't stop talking about how much they enjoyed it, I highly recommend!

Craig G.

2/8/2016

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Great fun! Family had a blast!!!

Brandon G.

2/8/2016

Riverside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

We had an incredible team building work excercise using FrogQuest, and it was a ton of fun! I was really impressed by the technology used and Chris (the creator/owner) ran it without a hitch. I would definitely recommend!

Keri C.

12/22/2015

La Mesa, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

I signed up as an individual and was placed on a team. It was a tremendously fun day. I really enjoyed the people I met through the event. Working as a team, to creatively complete items on the scavenger list, was so much fun!! The photos are priceless and engaging random strangers along the way made it even better. The day is challenging, competitive, and fun is had by all!! I would highly recommend this event.

Susan M.

6/2/2015

Oceanside, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

Chris did an awesome job just like last year. By the end of the scavenger hunt everyone was totally worn out but we had a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who want's to just try something different.

Robert O.

5/31/2015

Carlsbad, CA

5 Stars on Yelp

The scavenger hunt that FrogQuest put on was a lot of fun. Very fun and creative.

Angela M.

6/10/2013

Evergreen Park, IL

5 Stars on Yelp

Awesome time!

Kathy F.

3/31/2020

Vancouver, WA

5 Stars on Yelp

A friend told me about Frog Quest, and since we were stuck inside because of some pandemic, we gave it a go. It was super easy to navigate and pretty fun, too. It certainly beat another game of monopoly.

Andrea S.

3/31/2020

Warren, OR

5 Stars on Yelp

FrogQuest made my isolation a bit better yesterday with a fun activity that was free! I would definitely recommend FrogQuest to my friends, family, and colleagues. It'd be a great team building activity for any company, fun activity to do with friends, etc. I had a blast even though my team was myself and 2 dogs! Thank you so much FrogQuest for the entertainment yesterday and the multitude of stories to come.

Sound like fun? Get a Quote!